Cancelling a service

Open the “Services” tab.
Select your service.
Click the red “Request cancellation” button.
Choose when to cancel it.
Save your changes.

Upgrading a service

Open the “Services” tab.
Select your service.
Click the “Upgrade” button.
Follow the on-screen instructions.
Save your changes.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!